Automation Alley International Business Center

Noel Nevshehir
2675 Bellingham Drive
Troy, MI 48083
info@automationalley.com
248-457-3200
http://www.automationalley.com/Focus-Areas/InternationalBusiness.aspx
Regional Expertise
Global

East Michigan District Export Council (DEC)

Fay Beydoun
211 W. Fort Street, Suite 1310
Detroit, MI 48226
info@eastmichigandec.org
844-939-7678
https://www.eastmichigandec.org/
Regional Expertise
Global

Export-Import Bank (ExIm) Export Loans & Credit Insurance Detroit Office

Ed Ekel
211 W. Fort Street, Suite 1310
Detroit, MI 48226
Jan.Blaho@exim.gov
313-226-3067
http://www.exim.gov/
Regional Expertise
Global

Michigan Department of Agriculture and Rural Developmentā€™s International Marketing Program

Jamie Zmitko-Somers
P.O. Box 30017
Lansing, MI 48909
zmitkoj@michigan.gov
517-284-5738
http://www.michigan.gov/mdard/0,4610,7-125-1568_2387_3784---,00.html
Regional Expertise
Global

Michigan District Export Council (DEC) - West

Kendra Kuo
50 Front Ave. SW, Suite 1119
Grand Rapids, MI 49504
kendra.kuo@trade.gov
616-458-3564
https://www.exportwestmichigan.com/
Regional Expertise
Global

Michigan Economic Development Corporation Export Program

Natalie Chmiko
300 N. Washington Sq
Lansing, MI 48913
export@michigan.org
888-522-0103
http://www.michiganbusiness.org/grow/international-trade-services/
Regional Expertise
Global

Michigan State University International Business Center (MSU-CIBER)

Jade Sims
645 N Shaw Ln Rm 7
East Lansing, MI 48824
sims@broad.msu.edu
517-353-4336
http://ibc.msu.edu
Regional Expertise
Global

Small Business Administration (SBA) Export Loans Detroit Office

John O'Gara
211 West Fort Street, Suite 1310
Detroit, MI 48226
John.O'Gara@trade.gov
313-226-3038
https://www.sba.gov/managing-business/exporting/us-export-assistance-centers
Regional Expertise
Global

Small Business Development Center (SBDC) Export Specialists

Zara Smith
1020 L William Seidman Center, GVSU
50 Front Avenue SW
Grand Rapids, MI 49504
smithlat@gvsu.edu
616-331-7106
http://sbdcmichigan.org/
Regional Expertise
Global

U.S. Dept. of Commerce, International Trade Administration Detroit

Sara Coulter
211 West Fort St., Suite 1310
Detroit, MI 48226
Sara.Coulter@trade.gov
313-226-3006
http://www.export.gov/michigan/
Regional Expertise
Global

U.S. Dept. of Commerce, International Trade Administration Grand Rapids (West Michigan)

Kendra Kuo
50 Front Ave. SW, Suite 1119
Grand Rapids, MI 49504
kendra.kuo@trade.gov
616-458-3564
http://www.export.gov/michigan/
Regional Expertise
Global

U.S. Dept. of Commerce, International Trade Administration Pontiac (East Michigan)

Richard Corson
1025 Campus Drive South, Bldg. 47 West
Waterford, MI 48328
Richard.Corson@trade.gov
248-975-9600
http://www.export.gov/michigan/
Regional Expertise
Global

Van Andel Global Trade Center, Grand Valley State University

Sonja Johnson
50 Front Ave SW #1054
Grand Rapids, MI 49504
vagtc@gvsu.edu
616-331-6811
http://www.gvsu.edu/vagtc/
Regional Expertise
Global

Not seeing a company that you think should be or you would like to submit your company, please use the button below.

Add a Company