7C Lingo

Fathy Shatiah
217 S. Grand Ave. 2nd Floor
Lansing, MI 48933
7c@7clingo.com
517-337-2700
http://www.7clingo.com/
Regional Expertise
Global

Bromberg & Associates, LLC

Jinny Bromberg
3141 Caniff Ave
Hamtramck, MI 48212
Jinny@BrombergTranslations.com
313-871-0080
http://www.brombergtranslations.com
Regional Expertise
Global

Epic Translations

Mostansar Virk
42183 Ann Arbor Rd
Plymouth, MI 48170
Translate@EpicTranslations.Com
734-786-8293
http://epictranslations.com/
Regional Expertise
Global

Forefront Corporation

Elke Kramer
1516 Normandy Road
Ann Arbor, MI 48103
elke@forefrontinternational.com
2487052605
http://www.forefrontinternational.com
Regional Offices
Ann Arbor, Mich., Eindhoven, Netherlands, Rust, Germany
Regional Expertise
Germany, Netherlands, European Union

Global LT

Brett Edwards
1871 Woodslee Drive
Troy, MI 48083
bedwards@global-lt.com
248-786-0999
https://global-lt.com/
Regional Expertise
Mexico, China, Germany, Brazil, India

GLTAC (Global Language Translations & Consulting)

Greg S. Berreles
4608 N. Saginaw Rd
Midland, MI 48640
gberreles@gltac.com
989-600-4755
http://www.gltac.com
Regional Expertise
Global

INTER-LINGUA

Dr. Randi Lou Franklin
PO Box 36062
Grosse Pointe Farms, MI 48236
rlfranklin@inter-lingua-online.com
313-378-2999
http://www.Inter-Lingua-Online.com
Regional Expertise
Global

Linguistic Arete, LLC

Kelly Preuss
5899 Shaw St
Haslett, MI 48840
info@linguisticarete.com
517-993-6873
http://linguisticarete.com/
Regional Expertise
Global

Michigan Department of State Translator Resource List

Translator List Administrator
7064 Crowner Dr
Attn: Translator List Administrator
Lansing, MI 48918
unknown@michigan.gov
517-373-8370
https://www.michigan.gov/documents/Translators_Resource_List_95124_7.pdf
Regional Expertise
Global

Michigan Translators/Interpreters Network (MiTiN)

Evelyn Villarruel
P.O. Box 852
Novi, MI 48376
info@mitin.org
734-634-0882
http://mitin.org/directory.cfm
Regional Expertise
Global

PALS International

David Schroeder
900 Wilshire Drive, Suite 105
Suite 105
Troy, MI 48084
dschroeder@palsintl.com
2483622060
http://palsintl.com
Regional Expertise
Global

Techworld Language Solutions

Nicole Merte
2760 Industrial Row Drive
Troy, MI 48084
Nicole@techworldinc.com
248-288-5900
http://techworldinc.com
Regional Expertise
Global

WordWell Global, LLC

Emily K. Smith
unknown
Grand Rapids, MI 49503
eksmith@wordwellglobal.com
616-560-6384
http://www.wordwellglobal.com
Regional Expertise
France, United Arab Emirates, Arab League

Not seeing a company that you think should be or you would like to submit your company, please use the button below.

Add a Company