A. N. Deringer, Inc.

Renee Nowak
6930 Metroplex Drive
Romulus, MI 48174
ttalley@anderinger.com
(734) 722-4799
http://www.anderinger.com
Regional Expertise
Global

Affiliated Customs Brokers USA, Inc

Tiffiny Rich
805-C 10th Avenue
Port Huron, MI 48060
dmenard@affiliated.ca
(810) 966-9360
http://www.affiliatedcb.com
Regional Expertise
Global

Agility Logistics Corp.

Bernie Center
20300 Superior Road, Ste 140
Taylor, MI 48180
JHubers@agility.com
(734) 258-1670
http://www.agility.com
Regional Expertise
Global

Argyle Customs and Forwarding, LLC

Greg Chevalier
1410 West Ganson Street
Jackson, MI 49202
greg@argylecustoms.com
(517) 795-1151
http://www.argylecustoms.com
Regional Expertise
Global

Axxess International, Inc.

Charles "Mac" McFeeters
1830 Pine Grove
Port Huron, MI 48060
mmcfeeters@axxessintl.com
810-937-2200
http://www.axxessintl.com
Regional Expertise
Global

BCB International, Inc.

Carrie Gaylord
1000 Republic Drive Suite 544
Allen Park, MI 48101
davidodden@bcb1.com
(313) 962-3370
http://www.bcbinternational.com
Regional Expertise
Global

Farrow

Tom Kowalski
28825 Goddard Rd
Romulus, MI 48174
tom.kowalski@farrow.com
734-955-7799
http://www.farrow.com
Regional Expertise
Global

FedEx

Liviu Florian
11401 Metro Airport Ctr Dr
Romulus, MI 48174
liviu.florian@fedex.com
248-914-9668
http://www.fedex.com
Regional Expertise
Global

Global Team USA

Cynthia Venier
11301 Metro Airport Center Drive, Suite 170
Romulus, MI 48174
cynthia.venier@globalteamusa.com
734-679-0937
https://globalteamusa.com/
Regional Expertise
Global

Hancock International

Jennifer Duff
Abbington Dr SE
Grand Rapids, MI 46506
Jennifer.Duff@Hancock-International.com
269-207-2170
http://www.hancock-international.com
Regional Expertise
United Kingdom, Brazil, APEC, European Union

InXpress

Ethan Lavigne
6075 Lahring Rd
Linden, MI 48451
ethan.lavigne@inexpress.com
810-735-4500
https://us.inxpress.com
Regional Expertise
Global

Livingston International

Devon Lange
2810 B West Fort Street Suite 106
Detroit, MI 48216
dlange@livingstonintl.com
630-303-3050
http://www.livingstonintl.com/
Regional Expertise
Global

Mid America Overseas, Inc.

Michael Deck
11701 Metro Center Airport Drive
Romulus, MI 48174
DonnaPalermo@maoinc.com
(734) 941-8980
http://www.maoinc.com
Regional Expertise
Global

Nippon Express USA, Inc.

C. Touvell
27501 Hildebrandt
Romulus, MI 48174
Roland_Rock@nittsu.com
(734) 941-3000
http://www.nipponexpressusa.com
Regional Expertise
Global

NNR Global Logistics USA, Inc.

Shawn Diebold
17197 N. Laurel Park Dr., Suite 523
Livonia, MI 48152
sdiebold@nnrusa.com
(734) 941-3880
http://www.nnrusa.com
Regional Expertise
Global

Panalpina, Inc.

.
8500 Haggerty Rd
Van Buren Township, MI 48111
christine.berghofer@panalpina.com
(734) 391-2151
http://www.panalpina.com
Regional Expertise
Global

Russell A. Farrow (U.S.) Inc.

Thomas Kowalski
4950 West Dickman Road, Suite A-4
Battle Creek, MI 49037
HR@Farrow.com
(269) 966-4549
http://www.farrow.com
Regional Expertise
Global

Schenker, Inc.

Angie Dusten
10401 Harrison Road, Suite 401
Romulus, MI 48174
crystal.adair@dbschenker.com
(734) 947-9811
http://www.dbschenkerusa.com
Regional Expertise
Global

Seko Customs Brokerage

Brittany Bartelo
6800 S. Cypress
Romulus, MI 48174
matthew.clark@sekologistics.com
(630) 919-4812
http://www.sekologistics.com
Regional Expertise
Global

Supply Chain Shipping

James Ward
4607 44th Street SE
Grand Rapids, MI 49512
ymorgan@scsolutionsinc.com
(616) 554-8907
http://scsolutionsinc.com/
Regional Expertise
Global

TIGERS (USA) Global Logistics, Inc.

Ryan Tanner
27203 Northline Rd
Taylor, MI 48180
Ryan.Tanner@Go2Tigers.com
(847) 258-3580
http://www.go2tigers.com
Regional Expertise
Global

Trans-Overseas Corp.

Maryann Underhill
P.O. Box 847
Taylor, MI 48180
munderhill@trans-overseas.com
(313) 946-8750
http://www.trans-overseas.com
Regional Expertise
Global

UPS Supply Chain Solutions

Laura Zajac
9401 Harrison Rd
Romulus, MI 48174
mshacklette@ups.com
(734) 840-0062
http://www.ups-scs.com/
Regional Expertise
Global

UTi, United States Inc.

John Rodriguez
27651 Hildebrandt, Suite 100
Romulus, MI 48174
jrodriguez1@go2uti.com
(734) 946-3424
http://www.go2uti.com
Regional Expertise
Global

W.F. Whelan Company

Daniel Falzon
41425 Joy Rd.
Canton, MI 48187
DFALZON@wfwhelan.com
(734) 721-6410
http://www.wfwhelanco.com
Regional Expertise
Global

Willson International Inc.

Debbie Blevins
One Heritage Place Suite 310
Southgate, MI 48195
bbarber@willsonintl.com
(734) 282-8406
http://www.willsonintl.com
Regional Expertise
Global

Yusen Logistics (Americas) Inc.

Richard English
28781 Goddard Rd., Ste. 200
Detroit, MI 48174
richard.english@us.yusen-logistics.com
(734) 955-1420
http://www.yusenusa.com
Regional Expertise
Global

Not seeing a company that you think should be or you would like to submit your company, please use the button below.

Add a Company